LAUC Members

LAUC-SF Membership

  • Karen Butter, University Librarian and Assistant Vice Chancellor, Library Services and Instructional Technology
  • Min-Lin Fang, Education and Information Consultant, Nursing
  • Polina Ilieva, Archivist
  • Michele Mizejewski, Web Initiatives Librarian
  • David Owen, Education Coordinator for Basic Sciences
  • Peggy Tahir, Education & Copyright Librarian
  • Anneliese Taylor, Assistant Director, Scholarly Communications & Collections
  • Evans (Whit) Whitaker, Education and Information Consultant, Clinical Sciences
  • Sarah McClung, Collection Development Librarian

LAUC-SF Executive Committee

ChairPolina Ilieva2013-2014
Chair ElectEvans (Whit) Whitaker2013-2014
Secretary & WebmasterSarah McClung2013-2014

Committee to Advise on Personnel Actions (CAPA)

ChairPeggy Tahir2013-2014
MemberMichele Mizejewski2013-2014
MemberAnneliese Taylor2013-2014
Alternate 1Min-Lin Fang2013-2014
Alternate 2David Owen2013-2014
Alternate 3None2013-2014
Alternate 4None2013-2014

LAUC-SF Committees

Nominations/Elections (last year's LAUC-SF Chair)Anneliese Taylor2013-2014
Research and Professional Development Peggy Tahir2013-2015

LAUC Statewide Committee Appointments (SF Appointees)

Committee on Diversity Michele Mizejewski2012-2014
Committee on Professional GovernanceEvans (Whit) Whitaker2013-2015